Edgars Tyrepower

(03) 9560 9433
or Book Online

Reviews

Edgars Tyrepower

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

Give Feedback

07th November, 2019

Just had 2 tyres replaced - I must say the best service I've had. Friendly and courteous staff and car tyres replaced in a super timely manner. Even balanced the tyres so it drives beautifully. Have recommended to my employer and colleagues today - very close to our office too.

20th February, 2019

The fantastic team at Edgars tyrepower have looked after my cars for years and will continue to

Doug Kruschandl

03rd July, 2018

Source

I don't usually post online reviews, but I felt compelling to do so this time around. Paul and his team provide a truly excellent tyre fitting, sales and maintenance service. This is a business that's run with the Customer in mind. I bought a new set of Pirelli tyres for my Jeep here recently and was super impressed with the service. The workshop is very clean and tidy, the staff are all very polite and professional. The prices are good. Most of all, these guys actually care and take pride in their work. They do up the wheel nuts by hand, not lazily rattle-gunning everything. In over 25 years of motoring, this is the best Tyre shop I have ever visited. Speak to Paul, he'll look after you well.

Darren Thain

05th July, 2018

Source

Rang this morning the lads fitted me in straight away. Competitive price and great service. Staff were great with my young bloke.

Steve Baldacchino

19th July, 2018

Source

Paul and Marty did a fantastic job on my car. Had an issue which was just a minor mistake but could of been a major hassle but Paul did the right thing and had it all resolved really quickly. Couldn’t recommend them higher! Thank you

Nicholas Simmonds

10th July, 2018

Source

Best place I know for getting tyre repairs. The staff are extremely polite and helpful I did not have to wait long at all and their price is very competitive. Highly recommended!

Samar Thompson

12th July, 2018

Source

Amazing !!! I called late morning the day before a long weekend to fix a punctured tyre and asked if I could come within 15 min, with out hesitation they said yes. The staff were extremely polite and helpful I did not have to wait long at all and their price is very competitive. A very happy customer. :)

22nd May, 2016

I've been coming here for over 20 years. Ian and his guys have always provided top service and competitive prices. I don't bother looking anywhere else nowadays.

12th May, 2016

Exceptional service, and was easy to place an order and was given solid honest advice. It's not often you feel so confident in a place that you're not being spun some rubbish. A good shop, with good service and an honest genuine feel. Thanks for doing my tyres on the ML, will definitely be back.

08th December, 2016

Had a big puncture that required a replacement tyre. They found a similar tyre with similar wear and replaced the tyre for an extremely reasonable price. Will go back when I need the full set replaced.

04th December, 2016

I will always go back to Edgars Tyrepower even if it cost more because you won't find a better tyre place in Melbourne. These guys are always on the ball with customer service and the way they treat you and your car with the utmost respect... good old skool values ....AAA+++

18th November, 2016

I've been coming here for over 20 years. Ian and his guys have always provided top service and competitive prices. I don't bother looking anywhere else nowadays.